Friday, July 1, 2011

does anyone else think george juergens is stupid? secret life?

on the secret life of the american teenager Amy's dad is always saying
that they should be married before they move in together, because
there is no commitment otherwise, but marriage doesn't mean
commitment, it should but if there was no commitment in the first
place signing some marriage license isn't going to make things
better... its just stupid... smh
and ben and adrian shouldn't have gotten married just because they had
a baby. a title doesnt matter the baby wouldnt give a darn!! am i
right?

No comments:

Post a Comment